Mobile Easykey Logo

Kontakt – Contact

Unsere Expertise für Ihr Flottenmanagement
Our expertise for
your fleet management

Sales – Vertrieb

Sven Dreilich Mobile Easykey

Sven Dreilich
Sales Director
Area Sales Manager

Süddeutschland, Schweiz
Southern Germany, Switzerland

Mobile: +49 (0)172 6195567
sven.dreilich@mobileeasykey.de

Norman Seib Mobile Easykey

Norman Seib
Key Account Manager
Area Sales Manager

Südwesteuropa
South Western Europe

Mobile: +49 (0)160 94618099
norman.seib@mobileeasykey.de

Daniel Feldhaus
Area Sales Manager

Nordwestdeutschland
North Western Germany

Mobile: +49 (0)171 2094738
daniel.feldhaus@mobileeasykey.de

Jan-Oliver Gerlitz 
Area Sales Manager

Ostdeutschland
Eastern Germany

Mobile: +49 (0)170 4534366
jan-oliver.gerlitz@mobileeasykey.de

Thomas Lanschützer
Area Sales Manager

Österreich, Italien, Südosteuropa
Austria, Italy, South Eastern Europe

Mobile: +43 (0)664 1265596
thomas.lanschuetzer@mobileeasykey.at

Saro Polstra
Area Sales Manager

Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg
BeNeLux

Mobile:  +31 (0)6 21586215
saro.polstra@mobileeasykey.com

Bestandskunden Betreuung – After Sales

Michael Deutschmann
Area Sales Manager

Mobile: +49 (0)151 40012597
michael.deutschmann@mobileeasykey.de

Geschäftsleitung – Management

Jochen Müller Mobile Easykey

Jochen Müller
Managing Partner

jochen.mueller@domnick-mueller.de

Jonas Müller Mobile Easykey

Jonas Müller
Managing Partner

jonas.mueller@domnick-mueller.de

laura_weinboerner

Laura Weinbörner
Project Management &
Assistant to the Management

laura.weinboerner@domnick-mueller.de

Abteilungsleitung – Department Management

Volker Quirin Mobile Easyeky

Volker Quirin
Head of Department
Abteilungs- und Entwicklungsleiter
Sachverständiger für Flurförderzeuge

volker.quirin@mobileeasykey.de

Florian Fuchsberger Mobile Easykey

Florian Fuchsberger
Head of Customer Service
Leiter Kundendienst

florian.fuchsberger@mobileeasykey.de

Auftrags Bearbeitung – Service Office

Reiner Würth Mobile Easykey

Reiner Würth
Auftragsbearbeitung
Service Disponent

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-68
reiner.wuerth@mobileeasykey.de

Sina Euler Mobile Easykey

Sina Euler
Auftragsbearbeitung
Service Disponentin

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-68
sina.euler@mobileeasykey.de

Hannah Müller
Auftragsbearbeitung
Service Disponentin

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-68
hannah.mueller@mobileeasykey.de

Digitales Büro – Digital Office

Frank Tillmann Mobile Easykey

Frank Tillmann
Technical Support Engineer

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Gagi Stojmanovski
Technical Support Engineer

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Hamza Jaddi
Technical Support Engineer

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Entwicklung und Produktion – Development and Production

SITE FRANKFURT:
MOBILE EASYKEY GMBH
VOLTENSEESTR. 22
60388 FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Jan Dreilich Mobile Easykey

Jan Dreilich
Site Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6109 506 56 26
Mobile: +49 (0)151 70686426
jan.dreilich@mobileeasykey.de

Elenora Stojmanovski
Production Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6109 6956416
elli.stojmanovski@mobileeasykey.de

Julian Alvarez
Hardware Developer

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Bernd Oster
Production

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Nadine Pavic
Production

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Lukas Dreilich
Hardware Developer

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Rodrigo Solis
Production

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Werksmonteure – Service Technicians

Robert Hänel Mobile Easykey

Robert Hänel
Chief Technician

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Uwe Dilcher Mobile Easykey

Uwe Dilcher
Service Technician

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Samuel Böhnke
Service Technician

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Robin Kemmler
Service Technician

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Tobias Schmiedlechner
Service Partner Technician

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Kommunikation – Communications

Jessica Kutscher
Communications Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-23
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6195588
jessica.kutscher@domnick-mueller.de

Anselm Wittenstein
Communications Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-26
Mobil: +49 (0)176 50125843
anselm.wittenstein@domnick-mueller.de