Kontakt

Flottenmanagement Beratung

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir bieten umfassende Expertise bei der Flottenmanagement Beratung für Flurförderzeuge.

Im Mobile Easykey Team arbeiten seit den 1990er Jahren mehr als 35 Mitarbeiter an der Entwicklung von Software und Produkten, sowie an der Produktion und Vermarktung des innovativen Systems. Am Standort Friedrichsdorf sind Verwaltung und Vertrieb angesiedelt. Das Entwicklungslabor, die Produktion und der Versand sind in Frankfurt am Main.

Contacts

Fleet Management Consulting

Contact us. We offer extensive expertise in fleet management consulting for industrial trucks.

The Mobile Easykey Team has had more than 35 employees since the 1990s. They are responsible for the development of software and hardware as well as for the production and marketing of the innovative system. Administration and sales are located in Friedrichsdorf. The development laboratory, production and shipping are in Frankfurt am Main.

Vertrieb | Sales

Sven Dreilich Mobile Easykey

Sven Dreilich

Sales Director

Area Sales Manager Süddeutschland, Schweiz

Mobile: +49 (0)172 6195567
sven.dreilich@mobileeasykey.de

Norman Seib Mobile Easykey

Norman Seib

KEY Account Manager

Area Sales Manager Südwesteuropa

Mobile: +49 (0)160 94618099
norman.seib@mobileeasykey.de

Daniel Feldhaus

Area Sales Manager

Nordwestdeutschland

Mobile: +49 (0)171 2094738
daniel.feldhaus@mobileeasykey.de

Jan-Oliver Gerlitz

AREA SALES MANAGER

Ostdeutschland

Mobile: +49 (0)170 4534366
jan-oliver.gerlitz@mobileeasykey.de

Lanschuetzer_groesse_fuer_web

Thomas Lanschützer

Area Sales Manager

Österreich, Italien, Südosteuropa

Mobile: +43 (0)664 1265596
thomas.lanschuetzer@mobileeasykey.at

Saro_Polstra_170x115px_web

Saro Polstra

Area Sales Manager

Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg

Mobile:  +31 (0)6 21586215
saro.polstra@mobileeasykey.com

Bestandskundenbetreuung | After Sales

M_Deutschmann_170x115px_web

Michael Deutschmann

AFTER Sales Manager

Mobile: +49 (0)151 40012597
michael.deutschmann@mobileeasykey.de

Geschäftsleitung | Management

Jochen Müller Mobile Easykey

Jochen Müller

Managing Partner

Jonas Müller Mobile Easykey

Jonas Müller

MANAGING PARTNER

Laura Weinbörner Mobile Easykey

Laura Weinbörner

Project management & assistant to the management

Abteilungsleitung | Department Management

Volker Quirin Mobile Easyeky

Volker Quirin

Head of Department

Abteilungs- und Entwicklungsleiter, Sachverständiger für Flurförderzeuge

volker.quirin@mobileeasykey.de

Florian Fuchsberger Mobile Easykey

Florian Fuchsberger

Head of customer service

Reiner Würth Mobile Easykey

Reiner Würth

SERVICE Office

Auftragsbearbeitung/Service Disponent
Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-68
reiner.wuerth@mobileeasykey.de

Sina Euler Mobile Easykey

Sina Euler

SERVICE Office

Auftragsbearbeitung/Service Disponentin
Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-68
sina.euler@mobileeasykey.de

Digitales Büro | Digital Office

Frank Tillmann Mobile Easykey

Frank Tillmann

Technical Support Engineer

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Gagi Stojmanovski

TECHNICAL SUPPORT ENGINEER

HelpDesk
+49 (0)6172 9566-92
khd@mobileeasykey.de

Entwicklung und Produktion | Development and Production

SITE FRANKFURT: Mobile Easykey GmbH, Voltenseestr. 22, 60388 Frankfurt am Main

Jan Dreilich Mobile Easykey

Jan Dreilich

SITE MANAGER

Tel.: +49 (0)6109 506 56 26
Mobile: +49 (0)151 70686426
jan.dreilich@mobileeasykey.de

Eleonora Stojmanovski

Production Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)6109 6956416
elli.stojmanovski@mobileeasykey.de

Anselm Angert

Software Developer
Linux Expert

Nadine Pavic

Production

Bernd Oster

Production

Lukas Dreilich

Production

Werksmonteure | Service Technicians

Robert Hänel Mobile Easykey

Robert Hänel

Chief Technician

Uwe Dilcher Mobile Easykey

Uwe Dilcher

Service Technician

Samuel Böhnke

Service Technician

Angel Sales, Mobile Easykey

Angel Sales

Service Technician

Robin Kemmler

Service Technician

Tobias Schmidlechner Mobile Easykey

Tobias Schmidlechner

Service PARTNER

Kommunikation | Communications

Anselm-Wittenstein_web_mek

Anselm Wittenstein

SENIOR Communications MANAGER

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-26
Mobil: +49 (0)176 50125843
anselm.wittenstein@domnick-mueller.de

Jessica-Kutscher_web_mek

Jessica Kutscher

Communications MANAGER

Tel.: +49 (0)6172 9566-23
Mobil: +49 (0)172 6195588
jessica.kutscher@domnick-mueller.de

X